Posted by: worldofwillwalton | March 3, 2011

Chick-Fil-FUN

Eating some of his fruit.

Eating some of his fruit.

Chick-fil-a or as we like to call it, Chick-fil-FUN, is our new favorite restaurant.  I know, we are losers, it is a fast-food joint.  But any place that has grilled chicken, fruit, placemats for food, employees that bring you your food and get you refills, and a play area that provides unlimited fun for a toddler is top on our list of favorite places!  I know that they are more expensive than McDonalds or other fast-food restaurants, but seriously I will pay the extra money for all of the perks that they provide.  Jim went out of town back in November without us, which left me home alone with Will for 3 days.  It was too cold to play outside, so by day 2, we had cabin fever.   So Will and I had a date at Chick-fil-a.  It was so nice to get out of the house for the evening, and Will had a blast playing around. 

I know these pictures are kind of old, especially because we go there at least once a week, but I usually don’t bring my camera with me.  🙂 

Leave a Reply

Categories

