Posted by: worldofwillwalton | January 31, 2011

Cookies with Santa

The new neighborhood had a Cookies with Santa in mid-December.  The team headed up to the Manor House to see good ole St. Nick.  We didn’t anticipate any problems, but we were wrong.  😦  Will hated Santa.  He cried the whole time he sat on Santa’s lap.  We’re not sure why because he could see us, but he was not very happy.  Jim and I enjoyed the cookies before heading back home. 

"Help!  Get me outta here!"

"Help! Get me outta here!"

"Who are you?!"

"Who are you?!"

"I promise I was good this year!  Don't listen to what my mom says."

"I promise I was good this year! Don't listen to what my mom says."

Will the red nose little boy.

Will the red nose little boy.

It's better with mommy in between.

It's better with mommy in between.

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

The team

Leave a Reply

Categories

