Posted by: worldofwillwalton | December 15, 2010

Mexican is yummy!

My favorite food is Mexican, and there is a great little Mexican restaurant closer to our old house.  One day we went to the old house to spackle the holes from pictures and steam clean the carpets.  What we thought would take a couple of hours, turned into a half day of work.  Starving, we decided to hit up our favorite place.  Will loved it too.  They made him his own plate of grilled chicken, rice, and beans.  Although he made a mess, he pretty much licked his plate clean.  The next week, I had to go back to the old house to meet the guy to fix the fireplace.  After I was done, I stopped by school.  It was so nice to see so many friends.  Will had a blast running around outside while I talked.  🙂  Will’s favorite girl, Sally, had to stick around a little bit longer for a volleyball game, so we decided to grab some food.  Where else would we go, but back for some more of the yummy Mexican.  🙂  This time when Will finished his food, he cried because it was all gone.  He is a riot.  🙂   It was so nice to see Sally!  We love her!

Yummy Mexican

Yummy Mexican

"I love it!"

"I love it!"

"Why is it all gone?  I want more!"

"Why is it all gone? I want more!"

Leave a Reply

Categories

