Posted by: worldofwillwalton | August 4, 2010

Contest

I am trying to win one of the necklaces I am dying for.  This website that I go to, Baby Half Off, is giving one of them away.  Here is their tag.  If I post their tag on my blog, I get an entry in the sweepstakes.  Wish me luck!!

So people asked what this necklace is that I want.  It is a Mommy Necklace.  I’ve been stalking them waiting for them to go on sale.  So far no luck.  My favorites are the styles below all in the Dangling Donut version. 

Lucid

Leave a Reply

Categories

