Posted by: worldofwillwalton | May 16, 2010

KY Derby

Every year Team Carroll has a KY Derby party.  Pauline and I have been trading pregnancies, her 3 years ago, me last year, but this year . . . neither!  🙂  As always we had a great time!  This was Will’s first appearance.  He rolled around and pulled up on all of their furniture.  He even took a nap in Miriam’s crib.  We spent the day house hunting, like we do every Saturday.  But this week people must have thought that I was crazy with my hat since we had to go straight from houses to the party.  

Sorry Will, my hat was in the way!

Sorry Will, my hat was in the way!

  
  

Pauline and I

Pauline and I

Leave a Reply

Categories

