Posted by: worldofwillwalton | March 24, 2010

New Toy

Will found his feet a few months ago and loves to pull his socks off.  Some days I feel like it is the battle of mom vs. baby to see who wins the sock war.  There are times when he pulls them off and then proceeds to chew on them.  No big deal until I go to put them back on him, and the socks are so soaking wet that literally I can wring them out.  I end up having to get a completely different pair. 

"What are you looking at?  I'm just chewing on my sock."

"What are you looking at? I'm just chewing on my sock."

Now he has figured out that he can get his actual foot into his mouth.  So if he pulls his socks off and throws them or if I’m changing his diaper, he will just stick he foot into his mouth and suck on his toes.  Why do I spend money on toys?

"Why are you taking a picture of me?  I'm just hanging out."

"Why are you taking a picture of me? I'm just hanging out."

Responses

  1. I think they probably taste a lot like squash! 🙂 Amazing how flexible babies are, isn’t it?!!!! I love you and miss you guys so much.


Leave a Reply

Categories

