Posted by: worldofwillwalton | March 3, 2010

Holiday . . . Celebrate . . .

I want to go on holiday too!  I'm feeling very stressed and need to get away!!

I want to go on holiday too! I'm feeling very stressed and need to get away!!

If we took a holiday . . .  Took some time to celebrate . . .  Just one day out of life . . . It would be . . . It would be so nice. 

We are leaving at 4 am tomorrow morning for holiday!  We are flying to Sedona, AZ.  We’ll be there for a week, then we’re driving to Las Vegas for four days, and finally driving back down to Scottsdale for two days.  We are really looking forward to seeing some great sights.  This does mean that I won’t be blogging for the next two weeks.  I’ll be back on Monday, March 22nd. 

It’s time for the good times . . . Forget about the bad times . . .

We need a holiday . . .

Don't forget me . . . and my sock!

Don't forget me . . . and my sock!

Responses

  1. Little traveling man! Have a good time and be careful. Love, hugs, and kisses to all of you.

  2. I can’t wait to hear all about it, take care and have fun, just be safe with that precious cargo! I LOVE all you guys!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

