Posted by: worldofwillwalton | February 17, 2010

Happy Birthday!

Today is both Jim and Peyton’s birthdays and tomorrow is Gran’s birthday!  Last week was Aunt Beth’s and next week is Great Gran’s birthday, too.  I am one lucky boy to have so many people that love me!! 

Daddy,

Thank you for being the best daddy that a boy could ever have.  You take such good care of me each and every day!  Thank you!!  I love it when you kiss my tummy and make silly faces at me!!  I am sorry for all of the times I peed and spit up on you.  I will try really hard not to do that to you today!  Thank you for helping me get out all of my evil burps.  They hurt really badly, and you always make them feel better.  I love you so much!! 

Happy Birthday to the best Dad ever~

Will

Responses

  1. Happy Birthday from the guy you spit-up and peed on. I’m proud of you !!
    Pap

  2. Happy Birthday Jim, you’re the BEST son-in-law anyone could ever ask for!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!! What an exciting time for you! Love you!!!!!!

  3. Happy Birthday, Jim–isn’t Daddyhood better than you ever imagined? Will and Shannon are both so lucky to have you–the best birthday present Will’s Gran ever had!


Leave a Reply

Categories

