Posted by: worldofwillwalton | February 8, 2010

28 weeks

Will is 28 weeks old.  This past week he has been rolling over so much better.  If he is uninterrupted, he’ll go from back to stomach over and over and move completely across the room.  Once he gets on a roll (pun intended), there is no stopping him.  This past week, Will has also had an awful skin rash.  It appears that he has a sensitivity to crushed red pepper.  Unfortunately, I put it in all of my pasta.  I ate pasta 5-6 times over the past 2 weeks, and it showed up on Will.  I guess I have eaten my last crushed red pepper for a while.  😦   Will also had his very first rice cereal yesterday.  Very exciting times.

28 weeks

28 weeks

Leave a Reply

Categories

