Posted by: worldofwillwalton | December 3, 2009

Christmas is coming

For the first time in 5 years, we decorated for Christmas.  With our past travels, it hasn’t made sense to decorate for Christmas.  But this year, since we are not going away for a week plus on vacation, I’m not working, and we thought Will would enjoy the lights, we decided to break out the decorations.  That really means that Jim pulled it out of storage, while I brought it all downstairs and decorated.  So far, Will doesn’t seem to be too impressed, but hopefully he’ll enjoy watching the twinkling lights!
I tried to set him to watch the lights, but he just turned his head and looked away.   :(

I tried to set him to watch the lights, but he just turned his head and looked away. 😦

I tried again the next day, but again he looked away. :(

I tried again the next day, but again he looked away. 😦

He finally noticed!

He finally noticed!

 We also took some Christmas photos.  🙂

In his fancy outfit that daddy hates

In his fancy outfit that daddy hates

I'm ready for Santa to come

I'm ready for Santa to come

Our cute boy

Our cute boy

Please don't tell Santa how much I peed on you!

Please don't tell Santa how much I peed on you!

Responses

  1. What a wonderful movie!!! Great music !!
    Thanks.

  2. Wow! This is SOOOO excellent. Thanks, Will, Mom & Dad. Love ya!

  3. I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!!!!!! This has made my day! Very creative!

  4. Love the pics of him with the Santa hat on. Look at this rolls, so cute!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

