Posted by: worldofwillwalton | November 17, 2009

New Bouncer

So Mae and Doe-Doe sent Will a new bouncer seat.  Thank you!!  He likes to hang out and hit the bears.  The first time he was in it, I swear he gave the middle one a mean right hook.  The other day he was in it while I was fixing dinner (yes, I did say fixing dinner) and each time I looked he was in a new place.  See below.

This is how he started off

This is how he started off


When I looked up . . .

When I looked up . . .


By the time I could get the camera . . .

By the time I could get the camera . . .

 

So now I’ve started straping him in.

Now he gets strapped in tight :)

Now he gets strapped in tight 🙂

 

Clearly he was not aware that I strapped him in, if you look closely, he is holding on with one hand as he uses the other hand to hit the bear!  :)

Clearly he was not aware that I strapped him in, if you look closely, he is holding on with one hand as he uses the other hand to hit the bear! 🙂

Responses

  1. That is hilarious!!!!! I know you were laughing out loud when you saw him hanging off the seat! Poor little fellow, but he did learn quickly how to not to slide into the floor. He was helping his mom out.

    Love you!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

