Posted by: worldofwillwalton | November 13, 2009

Aunt Christie comes to visit!

Aunt Christie made the trip to Charlotte to meet her “nephew.”  We were super excited to see her!  We were hoping that Will could persaude her to want a baby of her own!!  Will had such a good time with her.  She got lots of practice changing diapers.  At one point, I was in making cookies and I heard her yelling from the nursery that “my son was laughing at her.”  I guess she had tried to put his diaper on backwards . . . oops.   He is a wiggle worm, so it is an easy mistake to make.   Her maternal instinct really did come out during the visit!  Personally, I had such a great time catching up with my best friend!  Thank you Chrisite for making the trip down from the big city!

Will and Christie dancing

Will and Christie dancing


Hanging out outside

Hanging out outside


Will loves his Aunt Christie!

Will loves his Aunt Christie!

Responses

  1. Who wouldn’t want a baby like Will? He’s the best! Clones, anyone? But let’s not go Multiplicity!

  2. I miss my little man!


Leave a Reply

Categories

