Posted by: worldofwillwalton | August 20, 2009

I’m a Big Boy

I'm awake

I'm awake

Now I' m asleep

Now I' m asleep

I’ve started going to sleep on my own.  No more rocking.  Now we have to work on doing this EVERYTIME and especially during the nights!! 
I even give kisses!!

I even give kisses!!

It may be that I’m rooting, but we happily live in our delusions! 
Look at my pot belly

Look at my pot belly

I am getting so big that I now have a little pot belly!  Pretty soon those premie clothes are going to be too small! 
Responses

  1. Jim looks so happy in all the pictures! I want to see a picture of you after three hours of sleep and a full day of feeding, changing, etc. Are you still able to smile? 😉

  2. This is why I’m not in any of the pictures!!

  3. My baby does have a little Buddah belly now and his little arms are filling out too! He is such a big boy now! He would have gone to sleep on his own sooner, but he just likes being up with Mom and Dad. His DeeDee misses him so much!


Leave a Reply

Categories

