Posted by: worldofwillwalton | August 17, 2009

3 Weeks Old

Dad's 4th shirt of the day

Dad's 4th shirt of the day

The projectile spit up continues.  I’m not immune, but Jim seems to get it the most!  🙂 

It happens to me too.

It happens to me too.

On Will’s 3 week birthday, Jim and Will had their first father and son trip out into the world.  It was only to Food Lion and only lasted about 30 minutes, but the start of many more to come.

Ready to go . . . notice no diaper bag, so they won't be gone long!

Ready to go . . . notice no diaper bag, so they won't be gone long!

Finally time for his 3 week picture . . .

I'm this big!

I'm this big!

Responses

  1. Oh my goodness, he is looking more and more like Jim in each picture! I could just kiss his little face off, minus the spit!!!! I love you guys!!!!!!
    Dee Dee


Leave a Reply

Categories

